Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Ann

Cheryl Ann

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Ann
"Nothing but love for Mike and Candace. They always take care of me, and I'm forever grateful."
Profile photo of Kyle Lucas

Kyle Lucas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lucas
"Candice thank you once again for going above and beyond in delivering professional service. Not only professional but funny as well. Her personality isn’t dry and I did not feel like I was talking to a robot. I look forward to continuing any future insurance-related endeavors with the confidence that I am in capable hands. Hands down the best experience I have ever had speaking with an agent!"
Profile photo of eskimo gear

eskimo gear

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by eskimo gear
"Absolute buffoons, stay far far away. Get an insurance broker that will compare multiple places and look at State Farm’s prices at all. Or just go anywhere else."
Profile photo of KTKT

KTKT

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KTKT
"Candice was absolutely AMAZING, friendly, helpful, fixed a previous issue I had have. Probably the best insurance agent I have had the opportunity to have! She is great to speak with and very much funny and professional at the same time. It's as if I had a friend working with me to help protect me and my vehicle with things I was not aware of along the way! 100% recommend her to any and everyone! I'm so grateful she was the one to return my call and start my policy."
Profile photo of Halim Naeem

Halim Naeem

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halim Naeem
"Erika rocks 👍🏾"
Profile photo of rusty hurren

rusty hurren

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rusty hurren
"Erica is the best. She knew and knows what insurance I need automatically. Easy to talk to and just a all around pleasure working with."
Profile photo of Andy Gilbeau

Andy Gilbeau

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Gilbeau
"In search of a better insurance quote these days is a challenge. After talking with Erika Hasyn from state farm, she made sure to get me the best quote and answerd any questions that I had with making me feel comfortable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Chase Bennett

Chase Bennett

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Bennett
"I am so happy I called when I did, Candice from statefarm in williamston did a fantastic job getting me all organized and helped me understand what was going on. This is my first time getting insurance in my name and Candice did a fantastic job getting my plant to work for me. She was like a great neighbor, her daughter as well helped me get what I needed to start my plan and future with statefarm👍 super happy customer."
Profile photo of Jessi Papke

Jessi Papke

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Papke
"Erika Hasyn was an abosolutely amazing person! She helped explain all the complicated nuances of Michigan car insurance, and helped me bundle my car, renters, and even a much-needed (and put-off) life insurance policy- for one price that was so much more affordable than what I thought it might be, and also for less than I was paying for car insurance alone. She was friendly and professional, and a true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Fortyanight

Fortyanight

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fortyanight
"Honestly the best place to go! Fast,reliable, professional and dependable!"
Profile photo of Leon Minto

Leon Minto

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Minto
"Always a pleasant experience when I deal with all employees at Michael Chabut State Farm Insurance extremely highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Laney Boss

Laney Boss

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laney Boss
"Appreciate her being very thorough. Really liked my insurance company but agent did bare minimum. Erika seemed to cover all bases. Should I ever have to have a claim, I don't want an agent doing bare minimum at best so I switched."
Profile photo of jerry roslund6

jerry roslund6

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry roslund6
"Have had Michael and his staff for years and they take very good care of my insurance needs,also have friends and family with them. Thanks guys for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Scarymary

Scarymary

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarymary
"Erika is very knowledgeable and helpful! Great experience, great results!!"
Profile photo of Keeshaun Harris

Keeshaun Harris

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keeshaun Harris
"Went above and beyond to get me the best rate thanks Candice, appreciate the love!!"
Profile photo of Kim O'brien

Kim O'brien

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim O'brien
"I had a wonderful employee Erika Hasyn who waited on us. She was a up spirited person with lots of answers to my questions. My visit consist of life insurance in which I was looking for in my visit to her office setting. She made us feel comfrontable in our visit..."
Profile photo of Robin Amidon

Robin Amidon

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Amidon
"I recently approached Erika about a insurance quote, but wasn't sure about changing at this time. Well after this girl worked me up a quote, I didn't have to think about it to long. Thanks my kiddo!!!"
Profile photo of Erika Hasyn

Erika Hasyn

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Hasyn
"Loving my new Career and workplace... Chabut State Farm is thee place to be! Come check us out, when you're with us you're with family 🥰"
Profile photo of Kendra Frith

Kendra Frith

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Frith
"Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Amber Mckay

Amber Mckay

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mckay
"I want to thank Erika Hasyn for getting us a better deal and saved us money for auto, household,along with life insurance. She was very through when explaining the different policies.we were very please with changing over to state farm."
Profile photo of Dayrian Commander

Dayrian Commander

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayrian Commander
"I wasn't sure about life insurance at first but, Erica at the Statefarm office really helped me understand the benefits and gave me a great opportunity to protect my furture at a great price. Very helpful and informative people here."
Profile photo of Patsy Sanders

Patsy Sanders

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Sanders
"I worked with Zak K, he was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Robin Loper

Robin Loper

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Loper
"I had the pleasure of getting insurance through state farm and Zak K was the agent i worked with. He was so easy to work with and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and if he wasnt sure he would find out right than and there instead of saying ill get back to you. It was refreshing to deal with someone like Zak. Thank you Zak K. And thanks state farm. Robin Loper."
Profile photo of Amy H

Amy H

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy H
"I am new to Michigan and had many questions. I spoke with Zak K. and he got me set up with my new auto insurance and renter’s insurance. He was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about State Farm and their services! Definitely recommend checking them out!!"
Profile photo of Doug Stites

Doug Stites

January 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Doug Stites
"Very easy to talk to and to work with."