Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Chabut

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Chabut

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patsy Sanders

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Zak K, he was awesome!!"

Robin Loper

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of getting insurance through state farm and Zak K was the agent i worked with. He was so easy to work with and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and if he wasnt sure he would find out right than and there instead of saying ill get back to you. It was refreshing to deal with someone like Zak. Thank you Zak K. And thanks state farm. Robin Loper."

Amy Hardin

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am new to Michigan and had many questions. I spoke with Zak K. and he got me set up with my new auto insurance and renter’s insurance. He was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about State Farm and their services! Definitely recommend checking them out!!"

Doug Stites

January 2, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to and to work with."

孙强

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service."

Alyssa Campbell

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a quote and spoke with Mike first, he was super nice and wanted to know about us personally before going over insurance information. Then we started to speak with Zach, who has been nothing short of amazing. He has answered my millions of questions, has been super helpful with guiding us on our decisions, how to cancel our old policy and everything in between. Not to mention, this is the lowest price for insurance we have found! Great customer service and great pricing! Thank you!!"

Jake Wade

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak K. Was very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for at amazingly low rates! I recommend him highly to anyone looking for great rates and awesome customer service."

Chris Hatfield

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak K is hands down the best Insurance agent I have spoke to in the past few years. He is very responsive to questions, and thorough with explanations of coverage options. He was able to save my wife and I significant amount on our home and auto. I highly recommend you give him a call."

Wendy Craft

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was absolutely amazing!. He was professional, kind and so helpful. Got me a great deal! I would highly recommend Zach to everyone."

Elizabeth Sanders

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all professional agent and friendly. Prompt to call me, texts, and and emails. I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you for the great job you do!"

Barb Trouten

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calls me by my name,tells the truth about what I need .Thanks"

Patrick James

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was great he kept in contact with me and assisted me in a professional way and got me the lowest price . I have posted online and also sent my daughter and my brother to see if he can get them better price. Thanks again"

Raymond Paredes

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was a pleasure to work with and definitely has my business in the future I highly recommend this agent he's a great asset to State farm."

Dakota Gray

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance badly to get my new truck, since I was a first time car buyer and never had insurance. Everything was going downhill with all other insurance companies. Then I got in contact with Zach M. At State Farm He got me great rates that other companies couldn’t beat and great coverage that I was very satisfied with. I would highly recommend State farm to anyone out there. If I could give more than 5 stars I would."

Layne Owen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonah is the man! Very courteous and knowledgeable, got me a good deal and was a pleasure to talk to."

Mike Heist

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was great. Really helped me"

Zach Smewing

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia is amazing!!"

Mona Romero

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach M was so helpful and patient helping me understand my policy thank you for having people like him on your team it made the experience a lot smoother thank you"

Cassandra Cross

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack m was great got me a quick and cheap quote for my vehicle. Thanks so much"

Dennis Theodore

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Zak K very helpful in designing my new policy with State Farm"

Jenna Sokolowski

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great and went well without a hitch. Thank you so much Zak K"

Tessa Colpean

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm help me with insurance on everything"

Stacy Dorr

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very kind and very helpful and very polite he does his job very well I would always go through him from now on he's a very nice gentleman and I give him five plus Stars plus five more thank you Zach great job I appreciate your kindness and your helpfulness to this matter and you were very very urgent about this matter thank you please be sure to thank that for me and tell him what a great job he did he deserves it"

Ashley Bogert

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felisha was an amazing person and definitely helped us more then anyone!"

serena wade

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felisha is awesome!!"