Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Chabut

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Chabut

4.9 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of terry jackson

terry jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service from Felisha Rankens. She was so friendly and was very helpful! I highly recommend her and am happy with with the quote I’ve received."
Profile photo of Crystal Corsola

Crystal Corsola

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felisha was so awesome and helpful I could not ask for anything more"
Profile photo of Skye Rankens

Skye Rankens

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felisha is awesome ask for her."
Profile photo of Michigan Swatch Company

Michigan Swatch Company

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and coverage at a great price! Thank You Zach M for getting a policy done for me quick, easy and accurately!"
Profile photo of Bobo Johnson

Bobo Johnson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia was wonderful. She got me a great rate on my renters and driving insurance. Made it a very simple process for me. Thankyou state farm."
Profile photo of Tiya Kemp

Tiya Kemp

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack k was a very good agent and would recommend him and State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Michelle Ott

Michelle Ott

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very helpful and extremely nice. We did everything through email and phone calls. It saved me a long drive! Thanks Zach!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Emerson

Aaron Emerson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained everything in depth and broke down everything instead of just having me sign stuff like others have done."
Profile photo of Kayla Wandel

Kayla Wandel

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Felisha Rankens! Highly recommend "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" 🎶😁"
Profile photo of ean rosencrans

ean rosencrans

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices on insurance and even better staff!! Can ask anyone a question (even on the weekends) and get the response in a timely manner. Keep up the great work y’all!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack K is very good at his job he cares and he is very helpful to answering all of my questions and helping whatever i need. He is very caring and quick to call me back to answering all my questions. I am so glad to have met zack over the phone his customer service is great we need more people like him. Thank you Zack you are a blessing."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Klein

Jeffrey Klein

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna say thank you to Zack and his crew for getting me the insurance I needed at the best rate I've ever had. And I also got renters insurance all at the lowest price I have ever been qouted. I would suggest you all get ahold of him. You can't go wrong Again thank you very much Zack."
Profile photo of Heidi Czerwinski

Heidi Czerwinski

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Zach. He’s been great from the beginning! I haven’t had the best luck calling around to find a better rate. But Zach got me great coverage at a much more reasonable price. Thanks Zach!"
Profile photo of Teresa Nutter

Teresa Nutter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak K was professional and courteous while talking with me about my quote for auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Tamara Breslin

Tamara Breslin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was very helpful and respectful to us"
Profile photo of Ayla Cornelius

Ayla Cornelius

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for new insurance and received a call from Zachary McElroy at State Farm. He was very nice, very professional, and saved me over $50/month on my same insurance coverage plus renters insurance! Thanks Zachary for the savings and the pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of TITAN_FTW_S

TITAN_FTW_S

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Zach. Zach was absolutely outstanding in getting me the coverage I need and more!! I would most definitely recommend State Farm and this branch to anyone in the market! Spectacular!!!"
Profile photo of Brenna MIlls

Brenna MIlls

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zak K hooked me up HUGE! I’ve never had better customer service, everything was quick and easy! Highly recommend reaching out to Zak for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elaine Hendershot

Elaine Hendershot

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felisha Rankens saved me over $800 a year !!! So go to Michael Chabut State Farm and ask for Felisha!"
Profile photo of Kendra Costa

Kendra Costa

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing!!! Hands down the best. This man has got me all the way together and gave me some knowledge to grow with. Helping people have a reason to live, putting umbrellas in place just in case of a storm . Highly recommended 🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Tlorompo809

Tlorompo809

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for over a year now and having such a great agent like Zack has made me enjoy this company. He is always finding ways of getting me the best policy possible and attentive to any changes that could help me save money! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Poyner

Brandon Poyner

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best people to deal with when it comes to your insurance needs highly recommend! with me being a tow truck driver when I needed to sign some paperwork Michael went out of his way to work with my schedule and meet me and help me fill out all the paperwork that he needed"
Profile photo of Chris Flynn

Chris Flynn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The chabut team is always very helpful with my various needs! I can be a pain in the....and they always rise to the occasion and answer all my calls!!"
Profile photo of scott poquette

scott poquette

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony did an excellent job to help me understand my insurance needs and what I was actually paying for. Highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Selena Kuebler

Selena Kuebler

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very helpful and took time to explain everything that was being done. Great customer service and very prompt with everything."